Infrasonic Best Of 2017 (Mixed by Solis & Sean Truby) (2017)

Опубликовал Magik
  • 0
10-12-2017, 23:06
Infrasonic Best Of 2017 (Mixed by Solis & Sean Truby) (2017)

Название: Infrasonic Best Of 2017 (Mixed by Solis & Sean Truby) (2017)
Жанр: Electronic, Trance, Progressive
Год выпуска: 2017
Количество треков: 21
Время звучания: 244:44
Формат: mp3
Качество: 320 kbps
Размер: 514 MB

It has been another stellar year for the Infrasonic family, thanks to continuing to nurture our rising talent, signing some of the biggest records in the scene and consistently delivering the very best in electronic music. To sign off 2017 in style, we've tasked label head honchos Solis & Sean Truby with selecting their 20 biggest tracks of the year from the label, as well as compiling an exclusive mix. As you'd expect, Solis & Sean Truby have delivered in a big way and have chosen tracks from the likes of Max Millian, Artisan, Ultimate, Sean Mathews, Abstract Vision, Harry Square and of course including some of their own biggest productions of the year such as: Epiphany, Roots and their hugely popular remix of The Conductor & The Cowboy Feeling This Way. Without doubt 2017 has been yet another big year for the label and we must thank you, the fans, for your dedicated support and love for all the music we deliver to the trance family. Enjoy!

Скачать Infrasonic Best Of 2017 (Mixed by Solis & Sean Truby) (2017)

Комментарии к новости
Добавить комментарий
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.